Randomosity: where blog post ideas go to die.

  • Who was the one guy I said to avoid, Jim Irsay? Ryan Grigson. So why are you interviewing him before anyone else?
  • Hmm. I haven’t posted anything about beer yet. Here ya go: I like it.
  • How can dogs smell like complete funk when they just got a bath yesterday? (Dear friend who fed them this evening for us — I know it’s not you. They were funky before we left.)
  • It might be too early to tell, but I’m pretty sure Sage is the funniest little girl in the NICU.
  • Can’t wait to find out how my new improv game idea turned out at practice last night!
  • If I had any technical skills at all, I would totally embarrass people by dressing up in steampunk gear for no particular reason.
This entry was posted in Randomosity and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Randomosity: where blog post ideas go to die.

  1. Helloheather says:

    I TOTALLY want to put together a steampunk costume. I don’t know where I would wear such a thing (other than Halloween, naturally), and I would be totally self conscious because steampunk is a THING. But I want to. Quite a lot.

  2. Emily N. says:

    I had to google steampunk, and I’m in awe. How did I not know about this?

  3. hellohilary says:

    Chris’s little avatar thingy in the Xbox has a pretty kick-A steampumk outfit that I think you’d like. I didn’t know what it was when he first made it.

  4. sinwi says:

    Apparently you wear it to the Renaissance Faire. This last summer there were tons of people there in Steampunk gear. Bizarre to see the “wench” attire next to women in bustle dresses, little hats perched on their updo’s, holding dainty little umbrellas, and geary/copper sunglasses.

    How could Sage not be the funniest? Good genes, and funny sneezes!

  5. Tammy Clark says:

    Steampunk is amazing. When we went to the Renaissance Faire in Pennsylvania it was everywhere. We loved every minute of it.

Leave a Reply

