Everything Changes

I’ll be honest here.

I started writing this blog post, and something changed.

And now I can’t write this blog post. I’ll try again later.

(And since I know a lot of you who read this assume the worst when I post things that are somewhat cryptic, please rest assured that everybody is fine. There is no emergency. Not even close to an emergency.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Everything Changes

  1. Monica says:

    That just means that you are enjoying your family and loving being a daddy!! Hope to see Sage sometime this year!!!

Leave a Reply

