Okay. Ask me stuff.

Here’s the thing. I have lots of stuff to write about, but I don’t generally give myself the time. I have a lovely essay to write about how I interact with people, starting from the observation that I’m terrible at determining which parent a baby looks more like and yet I regularly see people that I will briefly confuse with other people I know, only to realize they barely look alike. I can’t wait to write that one. But I genuinely think it will take me a couple of hours.

So, since I have a fair number of readers now (by “fair” I mean “I really don’t keep track and have no idea”), I’m curious what you’d like to see me write about. What do you want to know? What questions do you have — either ones you’ve wanted to ask but haven’t had a good reason to, or ones that you are just now thinking of, whimsically?

Go ahead. Ask me stuff. Either comment here, or send me a private e-mail at strangedavidfuller (which is my gmail address).

If I can answer without injuring others, I will.

This entry was posted in just stuff and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Okay. Ask me stuff.

  1. Carol Farrington says:

    Definately keep updating about Sage and as you travel I would love to hear about unusual things you notice, places you go or things you do so I can live vicariously.

Leave a Reply

