Double Indemnity.

Look… if you haven’t seen the movie Double Indemnity, you owe it to yourself to try to find it and watch it.

I got to see it on the big screen tonight. It had been years since I saw it, and I had forgotten some of the best stuff. Edward G. Robinson is fantastic.

I don’t even want to review it. I want you to watch it.

This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Double Indemnity.

  1. has the best dialogs I ever saw, only Out of the Past compares to it.

Leave a Reply

