Travel Woes

I love travel. I want to see everything, everywhere.

I’m not sure which of these three makes me the saddest.

Only 30 so far.

States I have visited.

 

Only two (plus Puerto Rico) so far.

Countries I have visited.

 

Only one so far.

Planets I have visited.

 

 

This entry was posted in just stuff, Personal History and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Travel Woes

  1. Kagey says:

    So, plan to explore the “white areas” with your wife and daughter. Make goals. 15th anniversary. Tenth birthday. Whatever. Make goals and do it. See whatever it is you want to see. Don’t be depressed by what you haven’t seen. Be excited by what is still out there to discover.

Leave a Reply

