Somebody help me.

Today I listened to an entire song by Justin Bieber and another one by Taylor Swift, and I liked them.

I think I must be incredibly ill.

This entry was posted in Strange Happenings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Somebody help me.

  1. Lummox JR says:

    I can stand Taylor Swift’s stuff that isn’t country at all. The fact that her newest stuff has dubstep influences disturbs me greatly, however.

  2. My 13 yr old likes Taylor Swift – and I have to say of all the music influences out there this one is ok. The songs are catchy. You should look for a video of an a capella group doing Trouble – 1 girl and 5 guys. Totally awesome.

Leave a Reply

