Quick Work Update

I’m not going to be posting much about work anymore (apparently I ruffled some feathers at some point), but I did want to post this.

Thanks to everyone who has helped me along through the past couple of years, struggling to manage in a job that was never a great fit for me. I succeeded enough so that within the next few weeks I will get transferred into a role where I will handle more complex and analytical issues — which is really a role I am much more suited for.

Things are looking up. Very much so.

Thanks for the help, the patience, the support, and most of all the hugs.

This entry was posted in Events, Work and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Quick Work Update

  1. Carol says:

    Woohoo! 🙂

  2. Phil Graf says:

    That’s great to hear. Congrats.

Leave a Reply

