Follow-Up: Review: Morimoto Black Obi Soba Ale

I’ve never done this before, but my review of the Morimoto Black Obi Soba Ale needed a follow-up.

For nearly fifteen hours after drinking the ale, I experienced some unusual gastric issues. This may qualify as Too Much Information, but I feel I owe it to you, dear readers.

Although I did not feel any discomfort… I produced what had to be record-breaking quantities of gas. Big, loud farts, frankly.

And the reason that I know that they were due to the beer?

They smelled exactly like the beer.

Folks, my prior review may have made you think, “I might want to try that.” Please reconsider, unless you really, really enjoy galloping through your house in search of air freshener.

This entry was posted in Beer, Reviews and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Follow-Up: Review: Morimoto Black Obi Soba Ale

  1. Pingback: Beer – #127 – Rogue – Morimoto – Black Obi Soba Ale | A life just as ordinary.

Leave a Reply

