Hoo boy. Hooooo boy.

I’m rapidly approaching marking a fourth resolution off my list. Doing something in improv that terrifies me. When I wrote that resolution, I didn’t think I would know when it was coming. But I do.

This Friday.

 

This entry was posted in Improv and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hoo boy. Hooooo boy.

  1. Whatever this scary thing is, the fact that you are willing to try shows you are capable of succeeding. If you can visualize it, you WILL do it.

  2. Awesome challenge – wish you a lot of success with it and growth from it!

Leave a Reply

