Sometimes it’s just not there.

I want to blog tonight.

I really, really do.

But for the life of me, I can’t think of what to blog about.

It’s not that I don’t have topics. It’s that the topics I have either require hours of typing or days of thinking or both.

So to prevent this from being a 100% waste of your time (and moving it down to, I don’t know, a 97% waste of your time), here’s a few thoughts I’ve had today.

I really hate the book “Curious Caterpillar” and I wish Sage didn’t like it so much.

I can’t wait for the NBA playoffs to be over, because BOOOOOOORING.

I have a great, great, great scene for a short film that I will never make. Or it would be a good scene for a comic book that I will never make. It needs the visual element. Nuts.

(No, nuts are not the visual element.)

I love being invited places and hate that I almost always have to turn it down.

I hope I get through this weekend.

This entry was posted in Nothing To See Here and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

