And just like that…

Today was a better day, depression-wise.

I’m not sure exactly what changed, and work was stressful, but I feel better today.

I went jogging today. I don’t know the exact distance that I jogged versus walked, but I think I actually jogged just under a mile and walked just over .3 miles. I did the first .8 miles at a jog. I’m seeing good improvement each day — in fact, far more improvement than I thought I would. I’ve also lost five pounds, despite the fact that I’m pretty sure I’ve been eating more.

I don’t have much else to add… but I’m doing better today. That’s always a good thing.

This entry was posted in Depression and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to And just like that…

  1. I love hearing about this. thank you for sharing. Keep excersising. Instead of DEpressing..you are EXpressing šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

